Independent Presbyterian Church
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Clergy and Program Staff

 
 
 
 
 
 
 The main phone number for Independent Presbyterian Church is 205-933-1830. The church hours are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., CST, Monday - Friday.  After hours, the main switchboard will list phone extensions for direct access to staff.
 
 
 Name
 Title
 E-mail Address
Rev. Susan A Clayton
Assoc Pastor, Director Community Ministries
sclayton@ipc-usa.org 
Cindy Coulter
Director Children's Ministries                     
Rev. Bobbie Epting Assoc Pastor, Director Stewardship & Development bepting@ipc-usa.org
Ryan Hamilton Director of Youth Ministries rhamilton@ipc-usa.org
Dr. Stewart Jackson Counseling Associate sjackson@ipc-usa.org
Kathy Leaver Director Day School kleavor@ipc-usa.org
Bill McKelvey  Director Operations & Administration bmckelvey@ipc-usa.org 
Dr. Jeff McLelland Director Music and Fine Arts jmclelland@ipc-usa.org
Asst Director Music and Fine Arts bmiddleton@ipc-usa.org
Paul Romjue  Director Christian Education  promjue@ipc-usa.org 
David Seamon Pastor's Assistant dseamon@ipc-usa.org
Rev. Dr. Conrad C. Sharps Pastor, Head of Staff      csharps@ipc-usa.org
Rev. Lucy Turner Assoc Pastor; Dir, Congregational Care/Counseling  lturner@ipc-usa.org
Rev. Dr. Kenneth Wade Counseling Associate kwade@ipc-usa.org
Chris Walker Social Service Coordinator
Gini Williams BELL Summer Learning Program Director IPC  gwilliams@ipc-usa.org
James Wooten Executive Director IPC Foundation  jwooten@ipc-usa.org